Industry Events and The Global Conversation on Board Diversity™

FIVE VIRTUAL EVENTS: OCTOBER - NOVEMBER

Four Industry Events and the global conversation on board diversity™

Join us in live discussions with the world's leading CEOs from the Consumer, Financial Services, Healthcare and Technology sectors on how to build diverse boards and inclusive workplace cultures.

Every industry ticket includes The Global Conversation, where Stock Exchange Leaders from around the world will address how they are advancing board diversity and our most pressing ESG concerns.

5050 women on boards annual events
icon consumer light

Consumer

Tuesday, October 4, 2022
10-11 am PT | 12-1 pm CT | 1-2 pm ET

Speakers

Brian Cornell

Brian Cornell

Chairman and CEO

Target Corporation
Yum! Brands Non-Executive Chairman, and National Retail Federation (NRF) Executive Committee and Board Director
Tarang Amin

Tarang Amin

Chairman and CEO

e.l.f. Beauty Inc
Pharmavite Board of Directors and Member of Board of Advisors Fuqua/Coach K Center on Leadership and Ethics (COLE)
Jamie Lannone

Jamie Iannone

President and CEO

eBay inc.

Betsy Berkhemer-Credaire

CEO, 50/50 Women on Boards

MODERATOR
icon financial services light

Financial Services

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
9-10 am PT | 11 am - 12 pm CT | 12 - 1 pm ET

Speakers

Michael Miebach

Michael Miebach

President and CEO

Mastercard Inc.
Board Director for Accion and World Resources Institute

Arnold W. Donald

Vice-Chair

Carnival Corporation & PLC
Board of Directors Bank of America

Fred Terrell

SENIOR ADVISOR

Centerbridge Partners, L.P.
Board of Directors of BNY Mellon Corporation, Mobility Capital Finance Inc. (MoCaFi)

Betsy Berkhemer-Credaire

CEO, 50/50 Women on Boards

MODERATOR
icon healthcare light

Healthcare

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm PT | 1:30 - 2:30 pm CT | 2:30 - 3:30 pm ET

Speakers

Rob Davis

Rob Davis

CEO and President

Merck & Co., Inc.
Board of Directors Duke Energy Corporation and Project Hope
Heyward R Donigan

Heyward R. Donigan

PRESIDENT AND CEO​

Rite Aid Corp.
Former Board of Directors Kindred Healthcare
Steve Rusckowski Headshot

Steve Rusckowski

Chairman, CEO and President

Quest Diagnostics
American Clinical Laboratory Association

Betsy Berkhemer-Credaire

CEO, 50/50 Women on Boards

MODERATOR
icon technology light

Technology

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
10-11 am PT | 12-1 pm CT | 1-2 pm ET

Speakers

Yamini Rangan

Yamini Rangan

CEO

HubSpot Inc.
Enrique Lores

Enrique Lores

President and CEO

HP Inc.
PayPal

Hayden Brown

President and CEO

Upwork

Betsy Berkhemer-Credaire

CEO, 50/50 Women on Boards

MODERATOR

The Global Conversation on
Board Diversity

Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2022

9 – 10 am PT | 12 - 1 pm ET

Stock Exchange leaders approach how corporations can address our most pressing ESG concerns.

Speakers

Sharon Bowen

Sharon Bowen

Chair of the Board

New York Stock Exchange
Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. and of Neuberger Berman

María Ariza

CEO

Bolsa Institucional de Valores (BIVA)
AXA and Mac Hospitales

John McKenzie

CEO

TMX Group
Toronto Stock Exchange

Julia Hoggett

CEO, London Stock Exchange plc

London Stock Exchange Group

Yasuyuki Konuma

Director, Executive Vice President

Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Priya Subbaraman

Chief Regulatory Officer

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Faith Khanyile

Independent Non-Executive Director

Johannesburg Stock Exchange (JSE)
Discovery Limited, the JSE Limited and Bidvest Limited

Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors!

Global Leader

Global Ambassador​

Global Influencer​

Donors

Thank you to our donors!

TICKET BUNDLE
$250

Access to The Global Conversation, one Industry Conversation and one In-Person Event of your choice.

IN-PERSON TICKET
$150

Access to one In-Person Strategic Networking Event of your choice led by Corporate Directors and presented by our Chairs and Sponsors. Times and locations vary for each event.

VIRTUAL TICKET
$100

Access to one Virtual Industry Conversation of your choice, plus The Global Conversation on Board Diversity.

SPONSOR
THE
EVENT

Increase your company’s DEI exposure and support your employees and clients to positively impact diversity in corporate America.